Jim James solo live at the Ridglea Theatre, Fort Worth, TX, October 8, 2004

"An evening of solo & collaborative performances featuring
 Bright Eyes, Jim James (of My Morning Jacket) & M. Ward"

Jim James' setlist:

 1. Billy Theme (main title, from the Bob Dylan "Pat Garrett and Billy the Kid" soundtrack) (w/ M Ward)
 2. One In The Same (w/ M Ward)
 3. The Bear
 4. "I Can't Wait Anymore" (new song or cover?)
 5. How Could I Know (Oxen)
 6. Death Is The Easy Way (w/ Will Johnson)
 7. Bermuda Highway (w/ Will Johnson)
 8. Golden (w/ M Ward & Bright Eyes)
 9. Always On My Mind (cover, written by Johnny Christopher/Mark James/Wayne Thompson)
10. At Dawn (w/ M Ward and Bright Eyes)
11. Girl From The North Country (Bob Dylan cover) (w/ M Ward and Bright Eyes)|

Thanks to George Savage for this setlist!

My Morning Jacket Live 2004